Bakeries

Bethel Bakery    www.bethelbakery.com

SweetHouse Bakeshop   www.sweethousebakeshop.com

Giant Eagle MarketDistrict - Robinson  (412) 788-5392

Thats a Piece of Cake in Ellwood City  www.facebook.com/thatsapieceofcakebywendy  724-674-0980 wsjulian@gmail.com

Pastries A la Carte http://www.pastriesalacarte.com/

Oakmont Bakery https://oakmontbakery.com/

Barton’s Flowers & Bakeshop https://www.bartonsbakeshop.com/

DJs

SoundWaves Event Group - DJ & Photo Booth - www.SoundWavesEventGroup.com

Gitano Productions - DJ & Photo Booth -   www.gitanoproductions.com

Premium soundz DJ service - Premiumsoundzdj.com & Pittsburghprestigephotobooth.com    

2nd II None Productions - DJ, Photo Booth & Video - www.letusdj.com

Lethal DJ Services - http://www.lethaldjservices.com/Lethal_DJ_Services_Official_Website/Welcome.html

Steve Maffei Jr. - Steve Maffei Entertainment  - 412-452-2704

DJ Loyal - Loyalty Entertainment LTD - http://www.djloyal.com/

Videography

Steady Creek Cinema - http://www.steadycreekcinema.com/

2nd II None Productions - DJ, Photo Booth & Video - www.letusdj.com

ShoFilms - http://www.shofilms.com/

Floral

Memories in Bloom - Elizabeth Lombardi    724-745-0871   mcgwn@verizon.net     http://www.weddingwire.com/reviews/memories-in-bloom-canonsburg/3a8387a8090cc0e0.html

Holly Hanna Floral & Event Design - http://hollyhannafloral.com/   hollyhannafloral@gmail.com   412-532-6576

Blossoms by Jillian - https://www.blossomsbyjilliann.com/

Giant Eagle MarketDistrict - Robinson  (412) 788-5392

Catering

Monteverde Catering   www.monteverdecatering.com

Medure’s Catering http://www.medures.com/

Remo’s Catering http://www.remoscatering.com/index.html?gclid=EAIaIQobChMI9e2DyYGC3gIVVluGCh3jZwSoEAAYASAAEgJ0fvD_BwE

Pittsburgh BBQ Company  https://pghbbq.com/

Fairground Market Catering http://www.fairgroundmarket.com/index.html

Carriage Inn Catering http://www.carriageinncatering.com/

Atrias Catering http://atrias.com/wp/catering/

Hair & Makeup

Classic Hair and Makeup - www.classicpgh.com - 412-251-0494 - Southside Pittsburgh

Allison Roth Studio - https://www.allisonrothstudio.com/

JL Makeup Studio - https://www.jlstudiopgh.com/

Mock Makeup - Danielle Mock - https://mockmakeup.com/

Hayley Ott - Haylo Hair Studio - https://www.facebook.com/haylohairstudio/ - 412-758-9814

Gorgeous by Sorelle Salon - www.gorgeousbysorelle.com - 724-705-7186

Caitlin Connors  - hair & makeup - caitlinconnors5@gmail.com    724-413-6663

Maggy Pawlesh   www.facebook.com/MaggyPawleshProfessionalMakeupArtist  maggy1590@comcast.net     412-708-4392

Venues

Iron Mill Farmstead
Soldiers & Sailors Hall
The Sunset Room
The Grand Concourse
Bella Sera
The George Washington Hotel
The Mayernik Center in Avonworth Community Park
Hilton Garden Inn Southpointe 
The Pittsburgh Zoo
The Hyeholde
The White Barn
J Verno Studios
Armstrongs Farm
The Summit Inn
Pittsburgh Marriott City Center
Bells Banquets
Salvatores
Southpointe Country Club
Upper Saint Clair Country Club
South Hills Country Club
Nevillewood Country Club
The Barn at West Overton
The Gateway Clipper
The Camelot
Shady Elms Farm
The Barn at Madison
Succop Conservatory
The Atrium
Rustic Acres Farm
The Chadwick
Lingrow Farm
Morning Glory Inn
Destiny Hill Farm
The Boiler Room
Olivias Banquet Facility
Crowne Plaza
Phipps Conservatory
The Priory
PNC Park
Shakespeare’s Restaurant
Bramblewood
Oak lodge
Holy Trinity
Noahs Event Center
The Grand Estate at Hidden Acres  
Riverfront Weddings

Officiant

Reverend David Anderson - 412-628-7213 Pittsburgh, Pa  http://www.weddingchaplain.com

Details

Ava Bella Baby - sashes, birthday hats, tutus etc    https://www.etsy.com/shop/AvaBellaBaby

Chic Weddings by Jamie Irene - invites, menus, thank yous   https://www.etsy.com/shop/WeddingsByJamie